OAC 2025

Class: OAC 2025

Colours: Navy Blue and Fire Engine Red

Mascot: Bucks

Honorary President: Each OAC class selects a president from the University of Guelph, Ontario Agriculture College to join their class.

Join the OAC Class of 2025 Aggies Facebook Group to connect with your classmates and keep up to date on class events and opportunities!

2025 Class Executive

President: Kiara Driscoll

Vice-President: Matt Brown

Treasurer: Morgan Clark

Secretary: Kaitlyn MacGillivray

SFOAC Rep: Lucy McNiven

Events Director: Emily Doan

Communications: Kaitlyn Clare

Clothing Director: Jill Ohm

Pub Director: Carmen White

Female Sports Rep: Sophie Van den Borre

Male Sports Rep: Daan Strik

Slogan: Every OAC class creates a unique slogan which will forever be associated with that particular class much like the colours and mascot.